Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Thu 21 September
Low Tide: 12:20 AM PDT 2.5
High Tide: 6:24 AM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 12:18 PM PDT 2.1
High Tide: 6:45 PM PDT 7.3
Fri 22 September
Low Tide: 12:59 AM PDT 1.9
High Tide: 7:21 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 12:58 PM PDT 2.9
High Tide: 7:11 PM PDT 7.1
Sat 23 September
Low Tide: 1:37 AM PDT 1.6
High Tide: 8:18 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 1:37 PM PDT 3.6
High Tide: 7:34 PM PDT 6.9
Sun 24 September
Low Tide: 2:16 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 9:17 AM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 2:17 PM PDT 4.3
High Tide: 7:54 PM PDT 6.7
Mon 25 September
Low Tide: 2:56 AM PDT 1.2
High Tide: 10:21 AM PDT 6.4
Low Tide: 3:00 PM PDT 4.9
High Tide: 8:12 PM PDT 6.5
Tue 26 September
Low Tide: 3:39 AM PDT 1.1
High Tide: 11:32 AM PDT 6.4
Low Tide: 3:51 PM PDT 5.3
High Tide: 8:28 PM PDT 6.3
Wed 27 September Wednesday 09-27-2017   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:26 AM PDT 1.1
High Tide: 12:44 PM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 5:00 PM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 8:48 PM PDT 6.1
Thu 28 September
Low Tide: 5:18 AM PDT 1.2
High Tide: 1:48 PM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 6:33 PM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 9:23 PM PDT 5.9
Fri 29 September
Low Tide: 6:15 AM PDT 1.2
High Tide: 2:39 PM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 8:08 PM PDT 5.5
High Tide: 10:50 PM PDT 5.7
Sat 30 September
Low Tide: 7:11 AM PDT 1.2
High Tide: 3:18 PM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 8:59 PM PDT 5.2
Sun 01 October
High Tide: 12:44 AM PDT 5.6
Low Tide: 8:05 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 3:51 PM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 9:33 PM PDT 4.7
Mon 02 October
High Tide: 2:10 AM PDT 5.7
Low Tide: 8:55 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 4:19 PM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 10:06 PM PDT 4.0
Tue 03 October
High Tide: 3:19 AM PDT 5.9
Low Tide: 9:41 AM PDT 1.5
High Tide: 4:44 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 10:38 PM PDT 3.3
Wed 04 October
High Tide: 4:20 AM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 10:25 AM PDT 1.8
High Tide: 5:08 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 11:12 PM PDT 2.5
Thu 05 October -2017   Full Moon
High Tide: 5:18 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 11:08 AM PDT 2.2
High Tide: 5:31 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 11:48 PM PDT 1.7
Fri 06 October
High Tide: 6:14 AM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 11:51 AM PDT 2.8
High Tide: 5:55 PM PDT 7.3
Sat 07 October
Low Tide: 12:26 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 7:12 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 12:35 PM PDT 3.5
High Tide: 6:18 PM PDT 7.3
Sun 08 October
Low Tide: 1:07 AM PDT 0.2
High Tide: 8:13 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 1:21 PM PDT 4.3
High Tide: 6:43 PM PDT 7.3
Mon 09 October
Low Tide: 1:52 AM PDT -0.3
High Tide: 9:18 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 2:11 PM PDT 5.0
High Tide: 7:11 PM PDT 7.2
Tue 10 October
Low Tide: 2:40 AM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 10:28 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 3:09 PM PDT 5.6
High Tide: 7:43 PM PDT 7.0
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com