Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Tue 23 October
High Tide: 5:11 AM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 10:30 AM PDT 3.2
High Tide: 4:44 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 11:20 PM PDT 1.3
Wed 24 October -2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 6:03 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 11:13 AM PDT 3.7
High Tide: 5:03 PM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 11:52 PM PDT 0.6
Thu 25 October
High Tide: 6:54 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 11:56 AM PDT 4.3
High Tide: 5:22 PM PDT 7.2
Fri 26 October
Low Tide: 12:26 AM PDT -0.1
High Tide: 7:47 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 12:39 PM PDT 4.9
High Tide: 5:41 PM PDT 7.2
Sat 27 October
Low Tide: 1:03 AM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 8:43 AM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 1:26 PM PDT 5.5
High Tide: 6:02 PM PDT 7.2
Sun 28 October
Low Tide: 1:44 AM PDT -0.9
High Tide: 9:43 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 2:19 PM PDT 6.0
High Tide: 6:26 PM PDT 7.1
Mon 29 October
Low Tide: 2:29 AM PDT -1.0
High Tide: 10:46 AM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 3:23 PM PDT 6.3
High Tide: 6:54 PM PDT 6.9
Tue 30 October
Low Tide: 3:19 AM PDT -0.9
High Tide: 11:49 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 4:49 PM PDT 6.3
High Tide: 7:28 PM PDT 6.6
Wed 31 October -2018   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:15 AM PDT -0.5
High Tide: 12:45 PM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 6:38 PM PDT 5.9
High Tide: 8:25 PM PDT 6.0
Thu 01 November
Low Tide: 5:15 AM PDT 0.1
High Tide: 1:33 PM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 7:57 PM PDT 5.1
High Tide: 10:51 PM PDT 5.3
Fri 02 November
Low Tide: 6:20 AM PDT 0.7
High Tide: 2:14 PM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 8:42 PM PDT 4.1
Sat 03 November
High Tide: 1:13 AM PDT 5.2
Low Tide: 7:26 AM PDT 1.5
High Tide: 2:49 PM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 9:21 PM PDT 3.0
Sun 04 November
High Tide: 1:54 AM PST 5.6
Low Tide: 7:29 AM PST 2.3
High Tide: 2:21 PM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 8:59 PM PST 1.9
Mon 05 November
High Tide: 3:12 AM PST 6.1
Low Tide: 8:28 AM PST 3.1
High Tide: 2:51 PM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 9:36 PM PST 0.8
Tue 06 November
High Tide: 4:18 AM PST 6.7
Low Tide: 9:23 AM PST 3.8
High Tide: 3:19 PM PST 7.7
Low Tide: 10:13 PM PST 0.0
Wed 07 November -2018   New Moon
High Tide: 5:17 AM PST 7.2
Low Tide: 10:14 AM PST 4.5
High Tide: 3:45 PM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 10:50 PM PST -0.5
Thu 08 November
High Tide: 6:11 AM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 11:05 AM PST 5.0
High Tide: 4:09 PM PST 7.3
Low Tide: 11:26 PM PST -0.9
Fri 09 November
High Tide: 7:04 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 11:54 AM PST 5.5
High Tide: 4:30 PM PST 7.1
Sat 10 November
Low Tide: 12:01 AM PST -0.9
High Tide: 7:55 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 12:47 PM PST 5.9
High Tide: 4:47 PM PST 6.8
Sun 11 November
Low Tide: 12:37 AM PST -0.8
High Tide: 8:46 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 1:46 PM PST 6.1
High Tide: 4:57 PM PST 6.5
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com