Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Thu 18 April
High Tide: 4:50 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 11:11 AM PDT 1.5
High Tide: 5:36 PM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 11:11 PM PDT 2.8
Fri 19 April Friday 04-19-2019   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 5:18 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 11:52 AM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 6:40 PM PDT 7.4
Sat 20 April
Low Tide: 12:02 AM PDT 3.6
High Tide: 5:45 AM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 12:33 PM PDT -0.2
High Tide: 7:41 PM PDT 7.6
Sun 21 April
Low Tide: 12:51 AM PDT 4.4
High Tide: 6:11 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 1:14 PM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 8:41 PM PDT 7.7
Mon 22 April
Low Tide: 1:42 AM PDT 5.1
High Tide: 6:34 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 1:55 PM PDT -0.7
High Tide: 9:41 PM PDT 7.7
Tue 23 April
Low Tide: 2:36 AM PDT 5.6
High Tide: 6:55 AM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 2:37 PM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 10:42 PM PDT 7.7
Wed 24 April
Low Tide: 3:38 AM PDT 6.0
High Tide: 7:10 AM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 3:20 PM PDT -0.2
High Tide: 11:44 PM PDT 7.6
Thu 25 April
Low Tide: 5:06 AM PDT 6.1
High Tide: 7:10 AM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 4:07 PM PDT 0.2
Fri 26 April Friday 04-26-2019   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 12:43 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 4:57 PM PDT 0.8

Sat 27 April
High Tide: 1:35 AM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 5:52 PM PDT 1.3

Sun 28 April
High Tide: 2:17 AM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 10:19 AM PDT 4.8
High Tide: 11:18 AM PDT 4.8
Low Tide: 6:49 PM PDT 1.8
Mon 29 April
High Tide: 2:51 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 9:48 AM PDT 4.2
High Tide: 1:47 PM PDT 4.7
Low Tide: 7:45 PM PDT 2.2
Tue 30 April
High Tide: 3:19 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 10:00 AM PDT 3.5
High Tide: 3:12 PM PDT 5.0
Low Tide: 8:38 PM PDT 2.7
Wed 01 May
High Tide: 3:42 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 10:20 AM PDT 2.7
High Tide: 4:18 PM PDT 5.5
Low Tide: 9:27 PM PDT 3.2
Thu 02 May
High Tide: 4:03 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 10:44 AM PDT 1.9
High Tide: 5:14 PM PDT 6.0
Low Tide: 10:13 PM PDT 3.7
Fri 03 May
High Tide: 4:22 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 11:11 AM PDT 1.1
High Tide: 6:06 PM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 10:58 PM PDT 4.2
Sat 04 May Saturday 05-04-2019   New Moon
High Tide: 4:39 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 11:40 AM PDT 0.4
High Tide: 6:56 PM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 11:42 PM PDT 4.8
Sun 05 May
High Tide: 4:56 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 12:12 PM PDT -0.3
High Tide: 7:46 PM PDT 7.3
Mon 06 May
Low Tide: 12:27 AM PDT 5.3
High Tide: 5:12 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 12:46 PM PDT -0.8
High Tide: 8:37 PM PDT 7.7
Tue 07 May
Low Tide: 1:13 AM PDT 5.8
High Tide: 5:30 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 1:23 PM PDT -1.2
High Tide: 9:32 PM PDT 7.9
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com