Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Wed 23 October
Low Tide: 6:41 AM PDT 0.4
High Tide: 2:46 PM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 8:47 PM PDT 4.8
Thu 24 October
High Tide: 12:48 AM PDT 5.5
Low Tide: 7:45 AM PDT 0.8
High Tide: 3:18 PM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 9:25 PM PDT 3.7
Fri 25 October
High Tide: 2:38 AM PDT 5.8
Low Tide: 8:47 AM PDT 1.5
High Tide: 3:47 PM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 10:04 PM PDT 2.5
Sat 26 October
High Tide: 4:02 AM PDT 6.3
Low Tide: 9:45 AM PDT 2.2
High Tide: 4:15 PM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 10:44 PM PDT 1.2
Sun 27 October -2019   New Moon
High Tide: 5:14 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 10:40 AM PDT 3.0
High Tide: 4:43 PM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 11:25 PM PDT 0.1
Mon 28 October
High Tide: 6:19 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 11:33 AM PDT 3.9
High Tide: 5:10 PM PDT 7.7
Tue 29 October
Low Tide: 12:06 AM PDT -0.7
High Tide: 7:21 AM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 12:25 PM PDT 4.7
High Tide: 5:37 PM PDT 7.5
Wed 30 October
Low Tide: 12:48 AM PDT -1.2
High Tide: 8:22 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 1:18 PM PDT 5.4
High Tide: 6:02 PM PDT 7.3
Thu 31 October
Low Tide: 1:31 AM PDT -1.3
High Tide: 9:22 AM PDT 8.1
Low Tide: 2:15 PM PDT 5.9
High Tide: 6:26 PM PDT 7.0
Fri 01 November
Low Tide: 2:14 AM PDT -1.1
High Tide: 10:23 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 3:23 PM PDT 6.2
High Tide: 6:44 PM PDT 6.6
Sat 02 November
Low Tide: 2:59 AM PDT -0.7
High Tide: 11:24 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 5:05 PM PDT 6.2
High Tide: 6:40 PM PDT 6.2
Sun 03 November
Low Tide: 2:46 AM PST -0.1
High Tide: 11:22 AM PST 7.9

Mon 04 November -2019   Full Moon
Low Tide: 3:36 AM PST 0.5
High Tide: 12:13 PM PST 7.8

Tue 05 November
Low Tide: 4:30 AM PST 1.2
High Tide: 12:54 PM PST 7.7
Low Tide: 8:55 PM PST 4.5
High Tide: 10:37 PM PST 4.5
Wed 06 November
Low Tide: 5:26 AM PST 1.8
High Tide: 1:28 PM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 8:39 PM PST 3.8
Thu 07 November
High Tide: 12:49 AM PST 4.6
Low Tide: 6:23 AM PST 2.4
High Tide: 1:55 PM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 8:50 PM PST 3.1
Fri 08 November
High Tide: 2:12 AM PST 4.9
Low Tide: 7:16 AM PST 3.0
High Tide: 2:18 PM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 9:09 PM PST 2.3
Sat 09 November
High Tide: 3:17 AM PST 5.4
Low Tide: 8:06 AM PST 3.5
High Tide: 2:39 PM PST 7.4
Low Tide: 9:32 PM PST 1.5
Sun 10 November
High Tide: 4:12 AM PST 6.0
Low Tide: 8:53 AM PST 4.1
High Tide: 2:57 PM PST 7.3
Low Tide: 9:57 PM PST 0.8
Mon 11 November
High Tide: 5:02 AM PST 6.5
Low Tide: 9:39 AM PST 4.6
High Tide: 3:14 PM PST 7.3
Low Tide: 10:25 PM PST 0.1
Tue 12 November -2019   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 5:50 AM PST 7.0
Low Tide: 10:23 AM PST 5.1
High Tide: 3:29 PM PST 7.2
Low Tide: 10:55 PM PST -0.5
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com