Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Sun 24 January
High Tide: 4:38 AM PST 6.6
Low Tide: 6:25 AM PST 6.6
High Tide: 11:30 AM PST 7.4
Low Tide: 8:19 PM PST -0.6
Mon 25 January
High Tide: 5:07 AM PST 7.2
Low Tide: 8:00 AM PST 6.9
High Tide: 12:03 PM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 8:57 PM PST -1.1
Tue 26 January
High Tide: 5:36 AM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 9:14 AM PST 7.0
High Tide: 12:45 PM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 9:34 PM PST -1.5
Wed 27 January
High Tide: 6:06 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 10:13 AM PST 7.0
High Tide: 1:32 PM PST 7.4
Low Tide: 10:12 PM PST -1.7
Thu 28 January Thursday 01-28-2021   Full Moon
High Tide: 6:36 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 11:03 AM PST 6.8
High Tide: 2:23 PM PST 7.3
Low Tide: 10:50 PM PST -1.8
Fri 29 January
High Tide: 7:04 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 11:49 AM PST 6.5
High Tide: 3:18 PM PST 7.1
Low Tide: 11:27 PM PST -1.5
Sat 30 January
High Tide: 7:31 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 12:36 PM PST 6.0
High Tide: 4:17 PM PST 6.8
Sun 31 January
Low Tide: 12:05 AM PST -1.0
High Tide: 7:56 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 1:24 PM PST 5.2
High Tide: 5:24 PM PST 6.3
Mon 01 February
Low Tide: 12:43 AM PST -0.2
High Tide: 8:18 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 2:13 PM PST 4.3
High Tide: 6:43 PM PST 5.7
Tue 02 February
Low Tide: 1:21 AM PST 1.0
High Tide: 8:40 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 3:06 PM PST 3.2
High Tide: 8:20 PM PST 5.2
Wed 03 February
Low Tide: 2:01 AM PST 2.3
High Tide: 9:01 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 4:00 PM PST 2.0
High Tide: 10:17 PM PST 5.1
Thu 04 February Thursday 02-04-2021   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:42 AM PST 3.7
High Tide: 9:23 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 4:56 PM PST 0.9
Fri 05 February
High Tide: 12:24 AM PST 5.5
Low Tide: 3:29 AM PST 5.0
High Tide: 9:49 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 5:53 PM PST -0.1
Sat 06 February
High Tide: 2:18 AM PST 6.3
Low Tide: 4:32 AM PST 6.1
High Tide: 10:20 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 6:50 PM PST -0.9
Sun 07 February
High Tide: 3:35 AM PST 7.1
Low Tide: 6:07 AM PST 6.8
High Tide: 11:01 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 7:44 PM PST -1.5
Mon 08 February
High Tide: 4:24 AM PST 7.7
Low Tide: 7:53 AM PST 7.1
High Tide: 11:55 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 8:36 PM PST -1.8
Tue 09 February
High Tide: 5:03 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 9:18 AM PST 7.0
High Tide: 12:59 PM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 9:25 PM PST -1.8
Wed 10 February
High Tide: 5:38 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 10:21 AM PST 6.6
High Tide: 2:07 PM PST 7.3
Low Tide: 10:10 PM PST -1.6
Thu 11 February Thursday 02-11-2021   New Moon
High Tide: 6:10 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 11:12 AM PST 6.1
High Tide: 3:10 PM PST 7.0
Low Tide: 10:51 PM PST -1.2
Fri 12 February
High Tide: 6:40 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 11:59 AM PST 5.5
High Tide: 4:10 PM PST 6.6
Low Tide: 11:30 PM PST -0.5
Sat 13 February
High Tide: 7:08 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 12:42 PM PST 4.9
High Tide: 5:09 PM PST 6.2
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com