Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Sun 14 April
Low Tide: 4:30 AM PDT 6.8
High Tide: 6:56 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 4:10 PM PDT -0.5
Mon 15 April Monday 04-15-2024   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 1:04 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 5:06 PM PDT 0.1

Tue 16 April
High Tide: 2:01 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 6:06 PM PDT 0.7

Wed 17 April
High Tide: 2:44 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 7:05 PM PDT 1.3

Thu 18 April
High Tide: 3:15 AM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 10:18 AM PDT 4.6
High Tide: 1:29 PM PDT 4.9
Low Tide: 8:01 PM PDT 1.9
Fri 19 April
High Tide: 3:40 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 10:21 AM PDT 3.8
High Tide: 3:06 PM PDT 5.1
Low Tide: 8:50 PM PDT 2.4
Sat 20 April
High Tide: 4:00 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 10:36 AM PDT 3.0
High Tide: 4:17 PM PDT 5.4
Low Tide: 9:36 PM PDT 3.0
Sun 21 April
High Tide: 4:16 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 10:56 AM PDT 2.1
High Tide: 5:18 PM PDT 5.9
Low Tide: 10:18 PM PDT 3.7
Mon 22 April
High Tide: 4:30 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 11:19 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 6:11 PM PDT 6.4
Low Tide: 11:00 PM PDT 4.3
Tue 23 April Tuesday 04-23-2024   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:42 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 11:45 AM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 7:02 PM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 11:40 PM PDT 4.9
Wed 24 April
High Tide: 4:52 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 12:12 PM PDT -0.1
High Tide: 7:52 PM PDT 7.2
Thu 25 April
Low Tide: 12:21 AM PDT 5.5
High Tide: 5:01 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 12:43 PM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 8:43 PM PDT 7.4
Fri 26 April
Low Tide: 1:03 AM PDT 6.1
High Tide: 5:10 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 1:16 PM PDT -0.9
High Tide: 9:37 PM PDT 7.6
Sat 27 April
Low Tide: 1:46 AM PDT 6.6
High Tide: 5:21 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 1:53 PM PDT -1.1
High Tide: 10:36 PM PDT 7.8
Sun 28 April
Low Tide: 2:35 AM PDT 7.0
High Tide: 5:34 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 2:35 PM PDT -1.2
High Tide: 11:39 PM PDT 7.9
Mon 29 April
Low Tide: 3:42 AM PDT 7.2
High Tide: 5:48 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 3:22 PM PDT -1.0
Tue 30 April
High Tide: 12:36 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 4:16 PM PDT -0.7

Wed 01 May Wednesday 05-01-2024   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 1:21 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 5:14 PM PDT -0.1

Thu 02 May
High Tide: 1:55 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 6:16 PM PDT 0.6

Fri 03 May
High Tide: 2:22 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 8:49 AM PDT 4.4
High Tide: 12:55 PM PDT 5.1
Low Tide: 7:20 PM PDT 1.6
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com