Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Fri 22 June
High Tide: 12:58 AM PDT 8.2
Low Tide: 8:22 AM PDT 1.5
High Tide: 2:51 PM PDT 5.1
Low Tide: 6:39 PM PDT 4.2
Sat 23 June
High Tide: 1:29 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 9:03 AM PDT 0.6
High Tide: 4:14 PM PDT 5.8
Low Tide: 7:45 PM PDT 5.1
Sun 24 June
High Tide: 1:58 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 9:40 AM PDT -0.1
High Tide: 5:17 PM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 8:53 PM PDT 5.7
Mon 25 June
High Tide: 2:26 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 10:14 AM PDT -0.7
High Tide: 6:08 PM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 9:58 PM PDT 6.2
Tue 26 June
High Tide: 2:51 AM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 10:48 AM PDT -1.0
High Tide: 6:51 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 10:59 PM PDT 6.4
Wed 27 June Wednesday 06-27-2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 3:16 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 11:20 AM PDT -1.2
High Tide: 7:30 PM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 11:55 PM PDT 6.5
Thu 28 June
High Tide: 3:40 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 11:52 AM PDT -1.2
High Tide: 8:07 PM PDT 8.0
Fri 29 June
Low Tide: 12:49 AM PDT 6.5
High Tide: 4:03 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 12:24 PM PDT -1.2
High Tide: 8:43 PM PDT 8.1
Sat 30 June
Low Tide: 1:44 AM PDT 6.4
High Tide: 4:25 AM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 12:56 PM PDT -0.9
High Tide: 9:17 PM PDT 8.2
Sun 01 July
Low Tide: 2:42 AM PDT 6.2
High Tide: 4:48 AM PDT 6.4
Low Tide: 1:29 PM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 9:50 PM PDT 8.2
Mon 02 July
Low Tide: 3:47 AM PDT 5.9
High Tide: 5:12 AM PDT 6.0
Low Tide: 2:01 PM PDT -0.1
High Tide: 10:21 PM PDT 8.1
Tue 03 July
Low Tide: 4:59 AM PDT 5.4
High Tide: 5:45 AM PDT 5.4
Low Tide: 2:34 PM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 10:48 PM PDT 8.0
Wed 04 July
Low Tide: 5:48 AM PDT 4.8
High Tide: 7:03 AM PDT 4.8
Low Tide: 3:09 PM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 11:12 PM PDT 7.9
Thu 05 July
Low Tide: 6:20 AM PDT 4.0
High Tide: 9:19 AM PDT 4.2
Low Tide: 3:46 PM PDT 2.1
High Tide: 11:34 PM PDT 7.8
Fri 06 July Friday 07-06-2018   New Moon
Low Tide: 6:52 AM PDT 3.1
High Tide: 11:58 AM PDT 4.1
Low Tide: 4:30 PM PDT 3.1
High Tide: 11:56 PM PDT 7.8
Sat 07 July
Low Tide: 7:26 AM PDT 2.0
High Tide: 2:05 PM PDT 4.6
Low Tide: 5:23 PM PDT 4.1
Sun 08 July
High Tide: 12:20 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 8:04 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 3:36 PM PDT 5.4
Low Tide: 6:31 PM PDT 5.0
Mon 09 July
High Tide: 12:48 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 8:44 AM PDT -0.2
High Tide: 4:42 PM PDT 6.4
Low Tide: 7:47 PM PDT 5.8
Tue 10 July
High Tide: 1:22 AM PDT 8.1
Low Tide: 9:27 AM PDT -1.3
High Tide: 5:36 PM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 9:04 PM PDT 6.4
Wed 11 July
High Tide: 2:01 AM PDT 8.2
Low Tide: 10:12 AM PDT -2.1
High Tide: 6:23 PM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 10:16 PM PDT 6.7
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com