Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Tue 11 December
Low Tide: 12:41 AM PST -0.8
High Tide: 9:08 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 3:19 PM PST 6.2
High Tide: 3:46 PM PST 6.2
Wed 12 December
Low Tide: 1:15 AM PST -0.3
High Tide: 9:47 AM PST 8.1

Thu 13 December
Low Tide: 1:51 AM PST 0.3
High Tide: 10:23 AM PST 8.0

Fri 14 December
Low Tide: 2:28 AM PST 1.0
High Tide: 10:54 AM PST 7.9

Sat 15 December -2018   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:08 AM PST 1.8
High Tide: 11:22 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 7:09 PM PST 3.6
High Tide: 10:42 PM PST 3.9
Sun 16 December
Low Tide: 3:54 AM PST 2.7
High Tide: 11:46 AM PST 7.7
Low Tide: 7:17 PM PST 2.7
Mon 17 December
High Tide: 1:02 AM PST 4.2
Low Tide: 4:48 AM PST 3.5
High Tide: 12:09 PM PST 7.7
Low Tide: 7:40 PM PST 1.7
Tue 18 December
High Tide: 2:32 AM PST 5.0
Low Tide: 5:51 AM PST 4.4
High Tide: 12:32 PM PST 7.7
Low Tide: 8:09 PM PST 0.7
Wed 19 December
High Tide: 3:36 AM PST 5.8
Low Tide: 7:00 AM PST 5.1
High Tide: 12:57 PM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 8:42 PM PST -0.3
Thu 20 December
High Tide: 4:29 AM PST 6.7
Low Tide: 8:07 AM PST 5.8
High Tide: 1:25 PM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 9:18 PM PST -1.3
Fri 21 December
High Tide: 5:17 AM PST 7.4
Low Tide: 9:11 AM PST 6.3
High Tide: 1:57 PM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 9:58 PM PST -2.1
Sat 22 December -2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 6:03 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 10:12 AM PST 6.6
High Tide: 2:32 PM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 10:39 PM PST -2.6
Sun 23 December
High Tide: 6:49 AM PST 8.5
Low Tide: 11:11 AM PST 6.7
High Tide: 3:12 PM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 11:21 PM PST -2.7
Mon 24 December
High Tide: 7:33 AM PST 8.7
Low Tide: 12:13 PM PST 6.7
High Tide: 3:57 PM PST 7.6
Tue 25 December
Low Tide: 12:06 AM PST -2.5
High Tide: 8:16 AM PST 8.8
Low Tide: 1:18 PM PST 6.4
High Tide: 4:47 PM PST 7.1
Wed 26 December
Low Tide: 12:51 AM PST -1.9
High Tide: 8:58 AM PST 8.8
Low Tide: 2:30 PM PST 5.9
High Tide: 5:47 PM PST 6.4
Thu 27 December
Low Tide: 1:38 AM PST -1.0
High Tide: 9:38 AM PST 8.7
Low Tide: 3:46 PM PST 5.0
High Tide: 7:09 PM PST 5.5
Fri 28 December
Low Tide: 2:25 AM PST 0.2
High Tide: 10:16 AM PST 8.5
Low Tide: 4:58 PM PST 3.9
High Tide: 9:07 PM PST 4.8
Sat 29 December -2018   New Moon
Low Tide: 3:13 AM PST 1.5
High Tide: 10:52 AM PST 8.4
Low Tide: 5:59 PM PST 2.8
High Tide: 11:20 PM PST 4.6
Sun 30 December
Low Tide: 4:06 AM PST 2.9
High Tide: 11:26 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 6:51 PM PST 1.6
Mon 31 December
High Tide: 1:18 AM PST 5.0
Low Tide: 5:05 AM PST 4.1
High Tide: 11:59 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 7:37 PM PST 0.6
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com