Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Sat 12 June
Low Tide: 1:25 AM PDT 7.0
High Tide: 3:48 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 12:52 PM PDT -1.5
High Tide: 9:36 PM PDT 8.3
Sun 13 June
Low Tide: 2:31 AM PDT 7.1
High Tide: 3:57 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 1:27 PM PDT -1.4
High Tide: 10:15 PM PDT 8.4
Mon 14 June
Low Tide: 2:03 PM PDT -1.1
High Tide: 10:51 PM PDT 8.4

Tue 15 June
Low Tide: 2:41 PM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 11:23 PM PDT 8.3

Wed 16 June
Low Tide: 3:22 PM PDT 0.1
High Tide: 11:50 PM PDT 8.3

Thu 17 June Thursday 06-17-2021   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:06 PM PDT 1.0


Fri 18 June
High Tide: 12:13 AM PDT 8.2
Low Tide: 7:22 AM PDT 3.8
High Tide: 11:01 AM PDT 4.2
Low Tide: 4:56 PM PDT 2.2
Sat 19 June
High Tide: 12:34 AM PDT 8.1
Low Tide: 7:48 AM PDT 2.4
High Tide: 1:40 PM PDT 4.5
Low Tide: 5:53 PM PDT 3.4
Sun 20 June
High Tide: 12:55 AM PDT 8.1
Low Tide: 8:23 AM PDT 1.0
High Tide: 3:28 PM PDT 5.5
Low Tide: 6:59 PM PDT 4.7
Mon 21 June
High Tide: 1:19 AM PDT 8.2
Low Tide: 9:03 AM PDT -0.5
High Tide: 4:48 PM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 8:12 PM PDT 5.8
Tue 22 June
High Tide: 1:46 AM PDT 8.3
Low Tide: 9:45 AM PDT -1.7
High Tide: 5:51 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 9:27 PM PDT 6.6
Wed 23 June
High Tide: 2:18 AM PDT 8.4
Low Tide: 10:29 AM PDT -2.7
High Tide: 6:46 PM PDT 8.3
Low Tide: 10:38 PM PDT 7.1
Thu 24 June Thursday 06-24-2021   Full Moon
High Tide: 2:54 AM PDT 8.4
Low Tide: 11:14 AM PDT -3.2
High Tide: 7:37 PM PDT 8.8
Low Tide: 11:48 PM PDT 7.4
Fri 25 June
High Tide: 3:34 AM PDT 8.2
Low Tide: 12:00 PM PDT -3.3
High Tide: 8:24 PM PDT 9.0
Sat 26 June
Low Tide: 12:56 AM PDT 7.3
High Tide: 4:16 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 12:46 PM PDT -3.0
High Tide: 9:09 PM PDT 9.0
Sun 27 June
Low Tide: 2:08 AM PDT 7.0
High Tide: 5:01 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 1:31 PM PDT -2.3
High Tide: 9:51 PM PDT 8.9
Mon 28 June
Low Tide: 3:28 AM PDT 6.5
High Tide: 5:48 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 2:15 PM PDT -1.3
High Tide: 10:30 PM PDT 8.7
Tue 29 June
Low Tide: 4:56 AM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 6:46 AM PDT 5.8
Low Tide: 2:57 PM PDT -0.2
High Tide: 11:05 PM PDT 8.5
Wed 30 June
Low Tide: 6:13 AM PDT 4.7
High Tide: 8:24 AM PDT 4.8
Low Tide: 3:36 PM PDT 1.0
High Tide: 11:37 PM PDT 8.3
Thu 01 July Thursday 07-01-2021   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 7:02 AM PDT 3.7
High Tide: 10:45 AM PDT 4.2
Low Tide: 4:15 PM PDT 2.2
Fri 02 July
High Tide: 12:04 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 7:39 AM PDT 2.7
High Tide: 1:02 PM PDT 4.2
Low Tide: 4:53 PM PDT 3.4
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com