Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Thu 16 August
Low Tide: 3:54 AM PDT 2.5
High Tide: 9:51 AM PDT 5.6
Low Tide: 3:10 PM PDT 2.8
High Tide: 9:56 PM PDT 7.7
Fri 17 August
Low Tide: 4:52 AM PDT 1.8
High Tide: 11:24 AM PDT 5.4
Low Tide: 3:55 PM PDT 3.9
High Tide: 10:28 PM PDT 7.4
Sat 18 August Saturday 08-18-2018   Full Moon
Low Tide: 5:49 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 1:04 PM PDT 5.6
Low Tide: 4:45 PM PDT 4.8
High Tide: 11:01 PM PDT 7.2
Sun 19 August
Low Tide: 6:45 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 2:35 PM PDT 6.0
Low Tide: 5:49 PM PDT 5.5
High Tide: 11:36 PM PDT 7.0
Mon 20 August
Low Tide: 7:38 AM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 3:46 PM PDT 6.4
Low Tide: 7:13 PM PDT 6.0
Tue 21 August
High Tide: 12:16 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 8:26 AM PDT 0.3
High Tide: 4:37 PM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 8:39 PM PDT 6.1
Wed 22 August
High Tide: 1:03 AM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 9:10 AM PDT 0.1
High Tide: 5:15 PM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 9:46 PM PDT 6.0
Thu 23 August
High Tide: 1:56 AM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 9:50 AM PDT -0.0
High Tide: 5:47 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 10:36 PM PDT 5.8
Fri 24 August
High Tide: 2:49 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 10:28 AM PDT -0.1
High Tide: 6:15 PM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 11:17 PM PDT 5.5
Sat 25 August
High Tide: 3:39 AM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 11:03 AM PDT 0.0
High Tide: 6:43 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 11:54 PM PDT 5.1
Sun 26 August Sunday 08-26-2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:28 AM PDT 6.4
Low Tide: 11:37 AM PDT 0.2
High Tide: 7:08 PM PDT 7.5
Mon 27 August
Low Tide: 12:30 AM PDT 4.7
High Tide: 5:16 AM PDT 6.3
Low Tide: 12:10 PM PDT 0.6
High Tide: 7:31 PM PDT 7.5
Tue 28 August
Low Tide: 1:06 AM PDT 4.2
High Tide: 6:06 AM PDT 6.1
Low Tide: 12:42 PM PDT 1.1
High Tide: 7:53 PM PDT 7.4
Wed 29 August
Low Tide: 1:43 AM PDT 3.7
High Tide: 6:59 AM PDT 5.9
Low Tide: 1:15 PM PDT 1.7
High Tide: 8:12 PM PDT 7.3
Thu 30 August
Low Tide: 2:21 AM PDT 3.1
High Tide: 7:59 AM PDT 5.7
Low Tide: 1:49 PM PDT 2.5
High Tide: 8:29 PM PDT 7.2
Fri 31 August
Low Tide: 3:01 AM PDT 2.5
High Tide: 9:08 AM PDT 5.5
Low Tide: 2:25 PM PDT 3.3
High Tide: 8:47 PM PDT 7.2
Sat 01 September
Low Tide: 3:47 AM PDT 1.8
High Tide: 10:32 AM PDT 5.5
Low Tide: 3:05 PM PDT 4.2
High Tide: 9:08 PM PDT 7.2
Sun 02 September Sunday 09-02-2018   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:37 AM PDT 1.2
High Tide: 12:09 PM PDT 5.7
Low Tide: 3:53 PM PDT 5.0
High Tide: 9:34 PM PDT 7.2
Mon 03 September
Low Tide: 5:33 AM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 1:45 PM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 4:57 PM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 10:12 PM PDT 7.3
Tue 04 September
Low Tide: 6:32 AM PDT -0.0
High Tide: 2:59 PM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 6:23 PM PDT 6.2
High Tide: 11:05 PM PDT 7.3
Wed 05 September
Low Tide: 7:32 AM PDT -0.5
High Tide: 3:53 PM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 7:54 PM PDT 6.2
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com