Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Tue 03 August
Low Tide: 8:22 AM PDT 0.2
High Tide: 5:17 PM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 7:14 PM PDT 6.5
Wed 04 August
High Tide: 12:11 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 9:02 AM PDT -0.3
High Tide: 5:49 PM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 8:49 PM PDT 6.8
Thu 05 August
High Tide: 12:46 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 9:41 AM PDT -0.8
High Tide: 6:19 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 10:03 PM PDT 6.9
Fri 06 August
High Tide: 1:31 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 10:20 AM PDT -1.1
High Tide: 6:48 PM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 11:01 PM PDT 6.8
Sat 07 August
High Tide: 2:22 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 10:57 AM PDT -1.2
High Tide: 7:17 PM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 11:49 PM PDT 6.6
Sun 08 August Sunday 08-08-2021   New Moon
High Tide: 3:14 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 11:34 AM PDT -1.2
High Tide: 7:44 PM PDT 8.0
Mon 09 August
Low Tide: 12:33 AM PDT 6.2
High Tide: 4:09 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 12:10 PM PDT -1.0
High Tide: 8:09 PM PDT 8.1
Tue 10 August
Low Tide: 1:16 AM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 5:07 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 12:46 PM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 8:32 PM PDT 8.0
Wed 11 August
Low Tide: 2:00 AM PDT 5.0
High Tide: 6:12 AM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 1:22 PM PDT 0.2
High Tide: 8:52 PM PDT 7.9
Thu 12 August
Low Tide: 2:45 AM PDT 4.1
High Tide: 7:27 AM PDT 5.7
Low Tide: 1:59 PM PDT 1.2
High Tide: 9:11 PM PDT 7.8
Fri 13 August
Low Tide: 3:33 AM PDT 3.1
High Tide: 8:56 AM PDT 5.4
Low Tide: 2:38 PM PDT 2.4
High Tide: 9:30 PM PDT 7.7
Sat 14 August
Low Tide: 4:23 AM PDT 2.0
High Tide: 10:41 AM PDT 5.2
Low Tide: 3:19 PM PDT 3.7
High Tide: 9:50 PM PDT 7.8
Sun 15 August Sunday 08-15-2021   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 5:17 AM PDT 1.0
High Tide: 12:39 PM PDT 5.5
Low Tide: 4:04 PM PDT 4.9
High Tide: 10:14 PM PDT 7.8
Mon 16 August
Low Tide: 6:13 AM PDT 0.0
High Tide: 2:31 PM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 5:04 PM PDT 6.0
High Tide: 10:44 PM PDT 7.9
Tue 17 August
Low Tide: 7:11 AM PDT -0.8
High Tide: 3:55 PM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 6:29 PM PDT 6.7
High Tide: 11:25 PM PDT 7.9
Wed 18 August
Low Tide: 8:08 AM PDT -1.4
High Tide: 4:49 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 8:11 PM PDT 7.0
Thu 19 August
High Tide: 12:21 AM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 9:04 AM PDT -1.7
High Tide: 5:31 PM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 9:38 PM PDT 6.9
Fri 20 August
High Tide: 1:32 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 9:56 AM PDT -1.8
High Tide: 6:07 PM PDT 8.1
Low Tide: 10:45 PM PDT 6.5
Sat 21 August
High Tide: 2:45 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 10:45 AM PDT -1.6
High Tide: 6:40 PM PDT 8.1
Low Tide: 11:39 PM PDT 5.9
Sun 22 August Sunday 08-22-2021   Full Moon
High Tide: 3:55 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 11:29 AM PDT -1.1
High Tide: 7:11 PM PDT 8.1
Mon 23 August
Low Tide: 12:27 AM PDT 5.3
High Tide: 5:01 AM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 12:11 PM PDT -0.4
High Tide: 7:39 PM PDT 7.9
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com