Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Fri 16 April
Low Tide: 2:14 AM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 6:27 AM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 2:28 PM PDT 0.1
High Tide: 10:48 PM PDT 7.1
Sat 17 April
Low Tide: 3:00 AM PDT 6.1
High Tide: 6:32 AM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 3:07 PM PDT 0.0
High Tide: 11:54 PM PDT 7.2
Sun 18 April
Low Tide: 4:00 AM PDT 6.5
High Tide: 6:38 AM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 3:51 PM PDT 0.1
Mon 19 April
High Tide: 12:58 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 5:49 AM PDT 6.6
High Tide: 6:21 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 4:42 PM PDT 0.3
Tue 20 April Tuesday 04-20-2021   Full Moon
High Tide: 1:52 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 5:39 PM PDT 0.5

Wed 21 April
High Tide: 2:32 AM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 6:40 PM PDT 0.7

Thu 22 April
High Tide: 3:03 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 9:19 AM PDT 5.1
High Tide: 12:03 PM PDT 5.3
Low Tide: 7:40 PM PDT 1.1
Fri 23 April
High Tide: 3:28 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 9:34 AM PDT 4.2
High Tide: 2:18 PM PDT 5.5
Low Tide: 8:39 PM PDT 1.6
Sat 24 April
High Tide: 3:50 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 10:04 AM PDT 3.0
High Tide: 3:48 PM PDT 6.0
Low Tide: 9:35 PM PDT 2.2
Sun 25 April
High Tide: 4:12 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 10:38 AM PDT 1.7
High Tide: 5:03 PM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 10:28 PM PDT 3.1
Mon 26 April Monday 04-26-2021   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:34 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 11:16 AM PDT 0.4
High Tide: 6:11 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 11:21 PM PDT 4.0
Tue 27 April
High Tide: 4:56 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 11:57 AM PDT -0.8
High Tide: 7:16 PM PDT 7.8
Wed 28 April
Low Tide: 12:13 AM PDT 4.9
High Tide: 5:19 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 12:40 PM PDT -1.7
High Tide: 8:20 PM PDT 8.2
Thu 29 April
Low Tide: 1:07 AM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 5:45 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 1:25 PM PDT -2.1
High Tide: 9:25 PM PDT 8.4
Fri 30 April
Low Tide: 2:04 AM PDT 6.4
High Tide: 6:10 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 2:13 PM PDT -2.1
High Tide: 10:30 PM PDT 8.4
Sat 01 May
Low Tide: 3:12 AM PDT 6.7
High Tide: 6:36 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 3:04 PM PDT -1.8
High Tide: 11:36 PM PDT 8.4
Sun 02 May
Low Tide: 4:44 AM PDT 6.7
High Tide: 6:56 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 3:58 PM PDT -1.1
Mon 03 May Monday 05-03-2021   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 12:36 AM PDT 8.3
Low Tide: 4:55 PM PDT -0.3

Tue 04 May
High Tide: 1:28 AM PDT 8.1
Low Tide: 5:55 PM PDT 0.6

Wed 05 May
High Tide: 2:10 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 9:25 AM PDT 4.6
High Tide: 12:19 PM PDT 4.8
Low Tide: 6:56 PM PDT 1.5
Thu 06 May
High Tide: 2:44 AM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 9:43 AM PDT 3.6
High Tide: 2:20 PM PDT 4.9
Low Tide: 7:55 PM PDT 2.4
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com