Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Mon 17 January Monday 01-17-2022   Full Moon
High Tide: 6:44 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 11:08 AM PST 7.0
High Tide: 1:53 PM PST 7.3
Low Tide: 10:45 PM PST -1.5
Tue 18 January
High Tide: 7:14 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 11:57 AM PST 6.9
High Tide: 2:31 PM PST 7.1
Low Tide: 11:18 PM PST -1.4
Wed 19 January
High Tide: 7:42 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 12:44 PM PST 6.6
High Tide: 3:13 PM PST 6.8
Low Tide: 11:50 PM PST -1.1
Thu 20 January
High Tide: 8:08 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 1:31 PM PST 6.1
High Tide: 4:02 PM PST 6.4
Fri 21 January
Low Tide: 12:23 AM PST -0.6
High Tide: 8:31 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 2:16 PM PST 5.5
High Tide: 5:03 PM PST 5.8
Sat 22 January
Low Tide: 12:55 AM PST 0.1
High Tide: 8:50 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 3:00 PM PST 4.7
High Tide: 6:23 PM PST 5.2
Sun 23 January
Low Tide: 1:29 AM PST 1.1
High Tide: 9:07 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 3:45 PM PST 3.7
High Tide: 8:10 PM PST 4.6
Mon 24 January
Low Tide: 2:03 AM PST 2.3
High Tide: 9:21 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 4:31 PM PST 2.5
High Tide: 10:27 PM PST 4.5
Tue 25 January Tuesday 01-25-2022   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:41 AM PST 3.6
High Tide: 9:38 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 5:19 PM PST 1.2
Wed 26 January
High Tide: 12:51 AM PST 5.1
Low Tide: 3:22 AM PST 4.9
High Tide: 9:59 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 6:09 PM PST 0.0
Thu 27 January
High Tide: 2:51 AM PST 6.1
Low Tide: 4:20 AM PST 6.0
High Tide: 10:26 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 7:02 PM PST -1.1
Fri 28 January
High Tide: 4:01 AM PST 7.1
Low Tide: 5:57 AM PST 7.0
High Tide: 11:04 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 7:54 PM PST -2.0
Sat 29 January
High Tide: 4:45 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 7:41 AM PST 7.4
High Tide: 11:54 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 8:46 PM PST -2.6
Sun 30 January
High Tide: 5:24 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 9:08 AM PST 7.5
High Tide: 12:56 PM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 9:36 PM PST -2.8
Mon 31 January Monday 01-31-2022   New Moon
High Tide: 6:00 AM PST 8.6
Low Tide: 10:19 AM PST 7.2
High Tide: 2:03 PM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 10:24 PM PST -2.7
Tue 01 February
High Tide: 6:33 AM PST 8.6
Low Tide: 11:19 AM PST 6.6
High Tide: 3:12 PM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 11:10 PM PST -2.2
Wed 02 February
High Tide: 7:05 AM PST 8.6
Low Tide: 12:14 PM PST 5.9
High Tide: 4:21 PM PST 7.1
Low Tide: 11:52 PM PST -1.3
Thu 03 February
High Tide: 7:35 AM PST 8.4
Low Tide: 1:08 PM PST 5.0
High Tide: 5:30 PM PST 6.4
Fri 04 February
Low Tide: 12:33 AM PST -0.2
High Tide: 8:03 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 2:01 PM PST 4.2
High Tide: 6:44 PM PST 5.8
Sat 05 February
Low Tide: 1:10 AM PST 1.0
High Tide: 8:29 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 2:53 PM PST 3.3
High Tide: 8:07 PM PST 5.2
Sun 06 February
Low Tide: 1:45 AM PST 2.3
High Tide: 8:52 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 3:45 PM PST 2.5
High Tide: 9:43 PM PST 4.9
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com