Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Sun 17 December -2017   New Moon
High Tide: 5:59 AM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 10:16 AM PST 6.2
High Tide: 2:38 PM PST 7.2
Low Tide: 10:33 PM PST -1.1
Mon 18 December
High Tide: 6:37 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 11:07 AM PST 6.3
High Tide: 3:00 PM PST 7.1
Low Tide: 11:03 PM PST -1.1
Tue 19 December
High Tide: 7:13 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 11:57 AM PST 6.4
High Tide: 3:21 PM PST 6.9
Low Tide: 11:34 PM PST -1.0
Wed 20 December
High Tide: 7:50 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 12:49 PM PST 6.3
High Tide: 3:42 PM PST 6.6
Thu 21 December
Low Tide: 12:06 AM PST -0.8
High Tide: 8:25 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 1:46 PM PST 6.2
High Tide: 4:03 PM PST 6.3
Fri 22 December
Low Tide: 12:38 AM PST -0.5
High Tide: 9:00 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 2:52 PM PST 5.9
High Tide: 4:27 PM PST 5.9
Sat 23 December
Low Tide: 1:11 AM PST -0.0
High Tide: 9:32 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 4:07 PM PST 5.4
High Tide: 4:57 PM PST 5.4
Sun 24 December
Low Tide: 1:46 AM PST 0.6
High Tide: 10:01 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 5:03 PM PST 4.8
High Tide: 6:17 PM PST 4.8
Mon 25 December
Low Tide: 2:24 AM PST 1.3
High Tide: 10:27 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 5:37 PM PST 3.9
High Tide: 8:48 PM PST 4.2
Tue 26 December -2017   Full Moon
Low Tide: 3:06 AM PST 2.2
High Tide: 10:52 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 6:11 PM PST 2.9
High Tide: 11:33 PM PST 4.2
Wed 27 December
Low Tide: 3:57 AM PST 3.2
High Tide: 11:18 AM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 6:47 PM PST 1.8
Thu 28 December
High Tide: 1:32 AM PST 4.8
Low Tide: 4:59 AM PST 4.2
High Tide: 11:46 AM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 7:26 PM PST 0.6
Fri 29 December
High Tide: 2:54 AM PST 5.7
Low Tide: 6:12 AM PST 5.1
High Tide: 12:18 PM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 8:07 PM PST -0.6
Sat 30 December
High Tide: 3:56 AM PST 6.7
Low Tide: 7:29 AM PST 5.8
High Tide: 12:55 PM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 8:51 PM PST -1.6
Sun 31 December
High Tide: 4:49 AM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 8:42 AM PST 6.3
High Tide: 1:36 PM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 9:36 PM PST -2.4
Mon 01 January Monday 01-01-2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 5:41 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 9:50 AM PST 6.7
High Tide: 2:18 PM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 10:22 PM PST -2.9
Tue 02 January
High Tide: 6:28 AM PST 8.6
Low Tide: 10:55 AM PST 6.7
High Tide: 3:06 PM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 11:07 PM PST -2.9
Wed 03 January
High Tide: 7:12 AM PST 8.9
Low Tide: 11:58 AM PST 6.5
High Tide: 3:57 PM PST 7.7
Low Tide: 11:53 PM PST -2.6
Thu 04 January
High Tide: 7:55 AM PST 8.9
Low Tide: 1:03 PM PST 6.1
High Tide: 4:53 PM PST 7.1
Fri 05 January
Low Tide: 12:39 AM PST -1.8
High Tide: 8:35 AM PST 8.8
Low Tide: 2:12 PM PST 5.5
High Tide: 5:56 PM PST 6.3
Sat 06 January
Low Tide: 1:23 AM PST -0.8
High Tide: 9:14 AM PST 8.6
Low Tide: 3:24 PM PST 4.7
High Tide: 7:15 PM PST 5.5
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com