Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Fri 20 October
High Tide: 6:44 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 11:56 AM PDT 3.9
High Tide: 5:38 PM PDT 7.1
Sat 21 October
Low Tide: 12:26 AM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 7:34 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 12:38 PM PDT 4.5
High Tide: 5:58 PM PDT 6.9
Sun 22 October
Low Tide: 12:59 AM PDT 0.2
High Tide: 8:25 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 1:20 PM PDT 5.0
High Tide: 6:15 PM PDT 6.7
Mon 23 October
Low Tide: 1:32 AM PDT 0.1
High Tide: 9:16 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 2:06 PM PDT 5.4
High Tide: 6:28 PM PDT 6.5
Tue 24 October
Low Tide: 2:07 AM PDT 0.2
High Tide: 10:09 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 2:57 PM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 6:38 PM PDT 6.3
Wed 25 October
Low Tide: 2:44 AM PDT 0.3
High Tide: 11:05 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 4:03 PM PDT 5.9
High Tide: 6:45 PM PDT 6.1
Thu 26 October
Low Tide: 3:26 AM PDT 0.6
High Tide: 12:01 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 5:51 PM PDT 5.8
High Tide: 6:31 PM PDT 5.8
Fri 27 October -2017   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:12 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 12:52 PM PDT 7.3

Sat 28 October
Low Tide: 5:04 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 1:35 PM PDT 7.3

Sun 29 October
Low Tide: 6:01 AM PDT 1.6
High Tide: 2:10 PM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 8:54 PM PDT 4.4
Mon 30 October
High Tide: 12:34 AM PDT 4.7
Low Tide: 7:00 AM PDT 2.0
High Tide: 2:40 PM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 9:11 PM PDT 3.6
Tue 31 October
High Tide: 2:18 AM PDT 5.0
Low Tide: 7:57 AM PDT 2.4
High Tide: 3:07 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 9:38 PM PDT 2.7
Wed 01 November
High Tide: 3:33 AM PDT 5.6
Low Tide: 8:53 AM PDT 2.8
High Tide: 3:32 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 10:08 PM PDT 1.7
Thu 02 November
High Tide: 4:36 AM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 9:46 AM PDT 3.3
High Tide: 3:56 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 10:42 PM PDT 0.7
Fri 03 November -2017   Full Moon
High Tide: 5:34 AM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 10:37 AM PDT 3.9
High Tide: 4:21 PM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 11:20 PM PDT -0.3
Sat 04 November
High Tide: 6:31 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 11:28 AM PDT 4.5
High Tide: 4:48 PM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 11:59 PM PDT -1.1
Sun 05 November
High Tide: 6:27 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 11:19 AM PST 5.1
High Tide: 4:16 PM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 11:42 PM PST -1.6
Mon 06 November
High Tide: 7:24 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 12:13 PM PST 5.7
High Tide: 4:47 PM PST 7.5
Tue 07 November
Low Tide: 12:27 AM PST -1.8
High Tide: 8:23 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 1:13 PM PST 6.0
High Tide: 5:20 PM PST 7.3
Wed 08 November
Low Tide: 1:14 AM PST -1.7
High Tide: 9:22 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 2:23 PM PST 6.1
High Tide: 5:58 PM PST 6.8
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com