Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Fri 18 September
Low Tide: 12:05 AM PDT 3.1
High Tide: 5:51 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 12:08 PM PDT 1.1
High Tide: 6:44 PM PDT 7.6
Sat 19 September
Low Tide: 12:49 AM PDT 2.0
High Tide: 7:02 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 12:53 PM PDT 2.2
High Tide: 7:08 PM PDT 7.6
Sun 20 September
Low Tide: 1:36 AM PDT 1.0
High Tide: 8:15 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 1:40 PM PDT 3.3
High Tide: 7:33 PM PDT 7.5
Mon 21 September
Low Tide: 2:25 AM PDT 0.2
High Tide: 9:32 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 2:29 PM PDT 4.5
High Tide: 7:59 PM PDT 7.4
Tue 22 September
Low Tide: 3:17 AM PDT -0.3
High Tide: 10:55 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 3:23 PM PDT 5.4
High Tide: 8:27 PM PDT 7.3
Wed 23 September Wednesday 09-23-2020   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:13 AM PDT -0.5
High Tide: 12:21 PM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 4:32 PM PDT 6.1
High Tide: 8:58 PM PDT 7.0
Thu 24 September
Low Tide: 5:13 AM PDT -0.4
High Tide: 1:42 PM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 6:08 PM PDT 6.4
High Tide: 9:37 PM PDT 6.7
Fri 25 September
Low Tide: 6:18 AM PDT -0.2
High Tide: 2:46 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 8:12 PM PDT 6.2
High Tide: 10:49 PM PDT 6.3
Sat 26 September
Low Tide: 7:22 AM PDT 0.0
High Tide: 3:35 PM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 9:28 PM PDT 5.7
Sun 27 September
High Tide: 12:37 AM PDT 6.0
Low Tide: 8:21 AM PDT 0.4
High Tide: 4:14 PM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 10:09 PM PDT 5.1
Mon 28 September
High Tide: 2:10 AM PDT 5.9
Low Tide: 9:13 AM PDT 0.7
High Tide: 4:45 PM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 10:41 PM PDT 4.5
Tue 29 September
High Tide: 3:24 AM PDT 5.9
Low Tide: 9:58 AM PDT 1.1
High Tide: 5:12 PM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 11:11 PM PDT 3.8
Wed 30 September
High Tide: 4:26 AM PDT 6.0
Low Tide: 10:39 AM PDT 1.6
High Tide: 5:35 PM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 11:39 PM PDT 3.2
Thu 01 October -2020   Full Moon
High Tide: 5:21 AM PDT 6.1
Low Tide: 11:16 AM PDT 2.1
High Tide: 5:56 PM PDT 7.2
Fri 02 October
Low Tide: 12:07 AM PDT 2.5
High Tide: 6:14 AM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 11:51 AM PDT 2.8
High Tide: 6:14 PM PDT 7.1
Sat 03 October
Low Tide: 12:36 AM PDT 2.0
High Tide: 7:05 AM PDT 6.3
Low Tide: 12:26 PM PDT 3.4
High Tide: 6:28 PM PDT 6.9
Sun 04 October
Low Tide: 1:05 AM PDT 1.5
High Tide: 7:57 AM PDT 6.4
Low Tide: 1:01 PM PDT 4.1
High Tide: 6:40 PM PDT 6.8
Mon 05 October
Low Tide: 1:36 AM PDT 1.0
High Tide: 8:51 AM PDT 6.5
Low Tide: 1:37 PM PDT 4.7
High Tide: 6:48 PM PDT 6.7
Tue 06 October
Low Tide: 2:09 AM PDT 0.7
High Tide: 9:51 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 2:16 PM PDT 5.3
High Tide: 6:55 PM PDT 6.6
Wed 07 October
Low Tide: 2:47 AM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 10:59 AM PDT 6.7
Low Tide: 3:00 PM PDT 5.8
High Tide: 7:04 PM PDT 6.6
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com