Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Mon 19 November
High Tide: 2:26 AM PST 5.0
Low Tide: 7:00 AM PST 3.5
High Tide: 1:48 PM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 8:49 PM PST 1.6
Tue 20 November
High Tide: 3:29 AM PST 5.7
Low Tide: 7:55 AM PST 4.1
High Tide: 2:09 PM PST 7.5
Low Tide: 9:17 PM PST 0.7
Wed 21 November
High Tide: 4:24 AM PST 6.4
Low Tide: 8:49 AM PST 4.7
High Tide: 2:30 PM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 9:48 PM PST -0.2
Thu 22 November -2018   Full Moon
High Tide: 5:14 AM PST 7.0
Low Tide: 9:41 AM PST 5.2
High Tide: 2:53 PM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 10:22 PM PST -1.0
Fri 23 November
High Tide: 6:04 AM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 10:32 AM PST 5.7
High Tide: 3:17 PM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 11:00 PM PST -1.7
Sat 24 November
High Tide: 6:55 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 11:25 AM PST 6.2
High Tide: 3:44 PM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 11:39 PM PST -2.0
Sun 25 November
High Tide: 7:46 AM PST 8.4
Low Tide: 12:21 PM PST 6.5
High Tide: 4:13 PM PST 7.5
Mon 26 November
Low Tide: 12:22 AM PST -2.1
High Tide: 8:38 AM PST 8.5
Low Tide: 1:24 PM PST 6.6
High Tide: 4:46 PM PST 7.2
Tue 27 November
Low Tide: 1:07 AM PST -1.9
High Tide: 9:30 AM PST 8.6
Low Tide: 2:41 PM PST 6.5
High Tide: 5:24 PM PST 6.8
Wed 28 November
Low Tide: 1:56 AM PST -1.3
High Tide: 10:19 AM PST 8.5
Low Tide: 4:17 PM PST 5.9
High Tide: 6:14 PM PST 6.0
Thu 29 November -2018   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:47 AM PST -0.4
High Tide: 11:04 AM PST 8.5
Low Tide: 5:48 PM PST 5.0
High Tide: 8:01 PM PST 5.2
Fri 30 November
Low Tide: 3:43 AM PST 0.6
High Tide: 11:44 AM PST 8.3
Low Tide: 6:43 PM PST 3.9
High Tide: 10:46 PM PST 4.6
Sat 01 December
Low Tide: 4:42 AM PST 1.8
High Tide: 12:20 PM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 7:25 PM PST 2.7
Sun 02 December
High Tide: 12:54 AM PST 4.8
Low Tide: 5:46 AM PST 2.9
High Tide: 12:54 PM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 8:04 PM PST 1.5
Mon 03 December
High Tide: 2:28 AM PST 5.5
Low Tide: 6:52 AM PST 3.9
High Tide: 1:25 PM PST 8.0
Low Tide: 8:41 PM PST 0.5
Tue 04 December
High Tide: 3:42 AM PST 6.2
Low Tide: 7:57 AM PST 4.7
High Tide: 1:54 PM PST 7.9
Low Tide: 9:18 PM PST -0.4
Wed 05 December
High Tide: 4:41 AM PST 6.9
Low Tide: 8:58 AM PST 5.4
High Tide: 2:22 PM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 9:53 PM PST -1.0
Thu 06 December -2018   New Moon
High Tide: 5:33 AM PST 7.4
Low Tide: 9:56 AM PST 5.8
High Tide: 2:48 PM PST 7.6
Low Tide: 10:28 PM PST -1.3
Fri 07 December
High Tide: 6:20 AM PST 7.8
Low Tide: 10:51 AM PST 6.2
High Tide: 3:12 PM PST 7.3
Low Tide: 11:01 PM PST -1.4
Sat 08 December
High Tide: 7:04 AM PST 8.1
Low Tide: 11:45 AM PST 6.3
High Tide: 3:32 PM PST 7.1
Low Tide: 11:34 PM PST -1.4
Sun 09 December
High Tide: 7:47 AM PST 8.2
Low Tide: 12:41 PM PST 6.4
High Tide: 3:49 PM PST 6.8
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com