Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Sat 25 June
High Tide: 1:42 AM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 9:45 AM PDT -0.6
High Tide: 5:58 PM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 9:00 PM PDT 6.5
Sun 26 June
High Tide: 2:00 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 10:17 AM PDT -1.1
High Tide: 6:42 PM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 10:10 PM PDT 6.9
Mon 27 June
High Tide: 2:17 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 10:49 AM PDT -1.4
High Tide: 7:21 PM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 11:14 PM PDT 7.1
Tue 28 June Tuesday 06-28-2022   New Moon
High Tide: 2:35 AM PDT 7.5
Low Tide: 11:21 AM PDT -1.6
High Tide: 7:57 PM PDT 8.1
Wed 29 June
Low Tide: 12:14 AM PDT 7.2
High Tide: 2:54 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 11:54 AM PDT -1.6
High Tide: 8:33 PM PDT 8.3
Thu 30 June
Low Tide: 1:13 AM PDT 7.1
High Tide: 3:12 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 12:27 PM PDT -1.5
High Tide: 9:07 PM PDT 8.3
Fri 01 July
Low Tide: 2:20 AM PDT 7.0
High Tide: 3:25 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 1:00 PM PDT -1.3
High Tide: 9:40 PM PDT 8.4
Sat 02 July
Low Tide: 1:33 PM PDT -0.9
High Tide: 10:10 PM PDT 8.3

Sun 03 July
Low Tide: 2:05 PM PDT -0.4
High Tide: 10:36 PM PDT 8.2

Mon 04 July
Low Tide: 2:39 PM PDT 0.4
High Tide: 10:57 PM PDT 8.1

Tue 05 July
Low Tide: 3:13 PM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 11:14 PM PDT 8.0

Wed 06 July Wednesday 07-06-2022   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 6:28 AM PDT 3.8
High Tide: 9:54 AM PDT 4.1
Low Tide: 3:50 PM PDT 2.4
High Tide: 11:30 PM PDT 7.9
Thu 07 July
Low Tide: 6:54 AM PDT 2.6
High Tide: 12:46 PM PDT 4.2
Low Tide: 4:32 PM PDT 3.6
High Tide: 11:45 PM PDT 7.9
Fri 08 July
Low Tide: 7:29 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 2:55 PM PDT 5.0
Low Tide: 5:24 PM PDT 4.8
Sat 09 July
High Tide: 12:04 AM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 8:08 AM PDT -0.1
High Tide: 4:25 PM PDT 6.1
Low Tide: 6:35 PM PDT 6.0
Sun 10 July
High Tide: 12:29 AM PDT 8.2
Low Tide: 8:51 AM PDT -1.3
High Tide: 5:27 PM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 8:00 PM PDT 6.9
Mon 11 July
High Tide: 1:02 AM PDT 8.4
Low Tide: 9:37 AM PDT -2.3
High Tide: 6:17 PM PDT 8.0
Low Tide: 9:23 PM PDT 7.4
Tue 12 July
High Tide: 1:43 AM PDT 8.5
Low Tide: 10:24 AM PDT -3.1
High Tide: 7:01 PM PDT 8.5
Low Tide: 10:40 PM PDT 7.7
Wed 13 July Wednesday 07-13-2022   Full Moon
High Tide: 2:31 AM PDT 8.5
Low Tide: 11:12 AM PDT -3.4
High Tide: 7:43 PM PDT 8.8
Low Tide: 11:50 PM PDT 7.6
Thu 14 July
High Tide: 3:25 AM PDT 8.3
Low Tide: 12:00 PM PDT -3.3
High Tide: 8:22 PM PDT 8.9
Fri 15 July
Low Tide: 12:57 AM PDT 7.2
High Tide: 4:25 AM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 12:47 PM PDT -2.7
High Tide: 8:59 PM PDT 8.9
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com