Printable Tide Page
Friday Harbor Tide Tables
Mon 18 March
High Tide: 4:51 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 9:52 AM PDT 5.5
High Tide: 2:27 PM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 9:52 PM PDT -0.6
Tue 19 March
High Tide: 5:23 AM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 10:43 AM PDT 4.6
High Tide: 3:50 PM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 10:44 PM PDT -0.2
Wed 20 March Wednesday 03-20-2019   Full Moon
High Tide: 5:53 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 11:30 AM PDT 3.6
High Tide: 5:04 PM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 11:33 PM PDT 0.5
Thu 21 March
High Tide: 6:22 AM PDT 7.8
Low Tide: 12:16 PM PDT 2.6
High Tide: 6:13 PM PDT 7.1
Fri 22 March
Low Tide: 12:20 AM PDT 1.4
High Tide: 6:51 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 1:01 PM PDT 1.7
High Tide: 7:20 PM PDT 7.1
Sat 23 March
Low Tide: 1:06 AM PDT 2.4
High Tide: 7:19 AM PDT 7.6
Low Tide: 1:47 PM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 8:28 PM PDT 7.0
Sun 24 March
Low Tide: 1:52 AM PDT 3.4
High Tide: 7:46 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 2:33 PM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 9:38 PM PDT 6.9
Mon 25 March
Low Tide: 2:39 AM PDT 4.4
High Tide: 8:12 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 3:21 PM PDT 0.3
High Tide: 10:52 PM PDT 6.8
Tue 26 March
Low Tide: 3:29 AM PDT 5.1
High Tide: 8:36 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 4:11 PM PDT 0.3
Wed 27 March Wednesday 03-27-2019   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 12:10 AM PDT 6.8
Low Tide: 4:31 AM PDT 5.7
High Tide: 9:00 AM PDT 6.6
Low Tide: 5:04 PM PDT 0.5
Thu 28 March
High Tide: 1:27 AM PDT 6.9
Low Tide: 5:58 AM PDT 6.0
High Tide: 9:23 AM PDT 6.3
Low Tide: 6:02 PM PDT 0.7
Fri 29 March
High Tide: 2:33 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 8:17 AM PDT 5.9
High Tide: 9:56 AM PDT 5.9
Low Tide: 7:01 PM PDT 0.9
Sat 30 March
High Tide: 3:23 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 9:41 AM PDT 5.6
High Tide: 11:53 AM PDT 5.7
Low Tide: 7:58 PM PDT 1.0
Sun 31 March
High Tide: 4:00 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 10:06 AM PDT 5.2
High Tide: 1:39 PM PDT 5.6
Low Tide: 8:49 PM PDT 1.2
Mon 01 April
High Tide: 4:31 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 10:29 AM PDT 4.7
High Tide: 2:56 PM PDT 5.6
Low Tide: 9:35 PM PDT 1.4
Tue 02 April
High Tide: 4:57 AM PDT 7.3
Low Tide: 10:53 AM PDT 4.1
High Tide: 4:00 PM PDT 5.8
Low Tide: 10:16 PM PDT 1.7
Wed 03 April
High Tide: 5:20 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 11:20 AM PDT 3.4
High Tide: 4:56 PM PDT 6.0
Low Tide: 10:54 PM PDT 2.1
Thu 04 April
High Tide: 5:41 AM PDT 7.2
Low Tide: 11:47 AM PDT 2.8
High Tide: 5:48 PM PDT 6.2
Low Tide: 11:31 PM PDT 2.5
Fri 05 April Friday 04-05-2019   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 5:59 AM PDT 7.1
Low Tide: 12:16 PM PDT 2.1
High Tide: 6:39 PM PDT 6.4
Sat 06 April
Low Tide: 12:08 AM PDT 3.1
High Tide: 6:16 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 12:47 PM PDT 1.5
High Tide: 7:30 PM PDT 6.6
Sun 07 April
Low Tide: 12:44 AM PDT 3.7
High Tide: 6:30 AM PDT 7.0
Low Tide: 1:19 PM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 8:23 PM PDT 6.7
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com